Meet the Staff


Dr. Ram Chandra, MD

Dr Chandra is a Diplomate of the American Board of Laser Surgery with Certificate of the Board in Basic Laser Science and Laser Safety. He also has added Board Certification in Cosmetic Laser Procedures (As of May 2014 there were only 33 Practitioners in the world with this certification by the American Board of Laser Surgery). Dr Chandra has performed more than 30000 laser procedures on all skin types. He is a Certified Aesthetic Consultant, by The Aesthetic Practice Association of America. He has training in advanced cosmetic filler injection techniques. Dr Chandra has studied under and trained by some of the country’s most prominent cosmetic physicians. Enriched with more than 20 years of clinical experience in primary care, Dr Chandra brings both a wealth of knowledge and breadth of experience to the science of aesthetic medicine. He has love & passion for making people look and feel good about themselves. He is known among his patients as compassionate, caring, and personable. In addition to Cosmetic Laser Procedures, his training and expertise include Medical Grade Chemical Peels, Medical Microdermabrasion, Cosmetic Facial Botox & Cosmetic Facial Contouring. He is a member of The International Association of Physicians in Aesthetic Medicine, American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine, and The Royal College of Physicians. He is the author of several publications in many international peer-reviewed Medical Journals. Click below for more info on other staff members